Where We Work
 

WHERE WE WORK

Click on one of the tabs below to see where our offices are located around the world.

OUR OFFICES

Afghanistan     afghanistan@goodneighbors.org +93-799-710-251 P.O Box 5774, Kabul, Afghanistan
Bangladesh   bangladesh@goodneighbors.org +880-2-841-1760 House No. 282(5th flr.), Lane-4, D.O.H.S Baridhara, Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh
Central African Republic   centeralafrican@goodneighbors.org   BP.659, L'avenue Independance, Bangui, Republique Centrafricaine, Central African Republic
Cambodia   cambodia@goodneighbors.org +855-23-880-557 House number 12, street 544, Boeungkok 1 commune, Toulkork district, PhnomPenh, Cambodia
Chad   chad@goodneighbors.org +235-253-44-38 B.P 5600, N'djamena, Chad
Chile FB Page chile@goodneighbors.org +56-22690423 1601 Antonio Varas, Dept 206, Providencia, Santiago, Chile
Dominican Republic   FB Page domrep@goodneighbors.org +1-809-533-9668 Calle Desiderio Arias 56, RES GC 2 # 402, Bella Vista, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Egypt   egypt@goodneighbors.org +20-2-2259-7622 62G Tomanby PO Box 83 ? Saraya ElKoba, Cairo, Egypt
Ethiopia   ethiopia@goodneighbors.org +251-113-713537 Nefasilk Lafto Sub-city, Kebele 05, House No. 3181, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Guatemala   guatemala@goodneighbors.org +502-2331-2139 8 calle 0-22 zona 9, Interior 1A, Guatemala Ciudad, Guatemala
Haiti   dgkim@goodneighbors.org +509-3902-6191 P.O. BOX 13206 Delmas Haiti
India   india@goodneighbors.org +91-80284-45381 No. 88, Sri Laxmi Niliyam, Kannakadasa Layouot, St. Thomas Town Post, L.R. Puram, Bangalore-560084
Indonesia FB Page indonesia@goodneighbors.org +62-21-453-4595 JL. Boulevard, Ruko Bukit Gading Mediterania, Blok AA, No.19 Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, 14240, Indonesia
Japan   japan@goodneighbors.org +81-3-5848-4633 Maruo Bldg. 2F. 3-17-7. Hongou, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0033 Japan
Kenya   kenya@goodneighbors.org +254-20-2606655 P.O Box 1641 Village Market, Nairobi, Kenya
Laos   laopdr@goodneighbors.org 20-5889-4640 P.O Box 7448, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R
Malawi   malawi@goodneighbors.org +265-1-762-711 P.O. Box 30721, Lilongwe3, Malawi
Mongolia   mongolia@goodneighbors.org +976-7014-4122 26th Branch P.O.BOX 130, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Myanmar   myanmar@goodneighbors.org +95-1-513-763 No. 17A San Yeik Nyein 6th Street, Kamayut Township, Yangon, Union of Myanmar
Nepal   nepal@goodneighbors.org +977-1-553-8758 G.P.O Box 8975, EPC1605, Kathmandu, Nepal
Niger   niger@goodneighbors.org   BP 12866 Niamey, Niger
North Korea   gni@gni.kr +82-2-6717-4000 101-4 Cheongpadong 3-ga, Yongsan-gu, Seoul (Seoul 140-133 Korea), Rep of KOREA
Pakistan   pakistan@goodneighbors.org +92-992-382-329 House No. 18, Workshop Road, Habibullah Colony, Abbottabad, Pakistan
Paraguay   FB Page paraguay@goodneighbors.org +509-3902-6191 Parqe Venezuela, Dpto. 204 - A, situado sobre la Avda. Venezuela N 2099 esq. Tte. Fernandez,, Asuncion-Paraguay
Philippines   FB Page philippines@goodneighbors.org +63-2-926-2356 #6 J.Hontiveros St. BF Homes, Holy Spirit, Quezon City 1127
Rwanda   rwanda@goodneighbors.org +250-78-325-3286 B.P.5125 Kigali, Rwanda
South Korea FB Page gni@gni.kr +82-2-6717-4000 101-4 Cheongpadong 3-ga, Yongsan-gu, Seoul (Seoul 140-133 Korea), Rep of KOREA
Sri Lanka   srilanka@goodneighbors.org +94-60-290-6353 No. 11 Rheinland Place Colombo 03, Sri Lanka
Switzerland   gni.geneva@gmail.com +41-79-227-4512 Rue de Varembe 1 (C/O CCIG), 1202 Geneva, Switzerland
Tajikistan   tajikistan@goodneighbors.org +992-372-33-9947 PO Box 212, Main Post, 734025, Dushanbe, Tajikistan St. Lamanosaf 418, Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Tanzania Eastern   tanzania@goodneighbors.org +787-202-607 P.O. Box 33104, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tanzania Western   tanzania@goodneighbors.org +255-766-112-886 Plot Number 248, Block D, Isamilo, Mwanza Municipality, Tanzania
USA - Washington D.C.   ej@goodneighbors.org +1-202-643-9855 2630 S Adams St., Arlington, VA 22206
USA - Los Angeles   goodneighbors@goodneighbors.org +1-877-499-9898 2301 E. 7th Street, A-248, Los Angeles, CA 90023, USA
Vietnam   vietnam@goodneighbors.org +84-4-62812257 No 402, CT6, Constrexim Yen Hoa Cau Giay Hanoi Vietnam
Zambia   zambia@goodneighbors.org   Plot No.1492 Mwalule road, Northmead, P/Bag E891, P.O. Box 662, Manda Hill, Lusaka, Zambia
 

EUROPE OFFICES

Switzerland - International Cooperation Office gni.geneva@gmail.com +41-79-227-4512 Rue de Varembe 1 (C/O CCIG), 1202 Geneva, SWITZERLAND
 

AFRICA OFFICES

Central African Republic centeralafrican@goodneighbors.org     BP.659, L'avenue Independance, Bangui, Republique Centrafricaine, Central African Republic
Chad chad@goodneighbors.org +235-253-44-38   B.P 5600, N'djamena, Chad
Egypt egypt@goodneighbors.org +20-2-2259-7622   62G Tomanby PO Box 83 ? Saraya ElKoba, Cairo, Egypt
Ethiopia ethiopia@goodneighbors.org +251-113-713537   Nefasilk Lafto Sub-city, Kebele 05, House No. 3181, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Kenya kenya@goodneighbors.org +254-20-2606655   P.O Box 1641 Village Market, Nairobi, Kenya
Malawi malawi@goodneighbors.org +265-1-762-711   P.O. Box 30721, Lilongwe3, Malawi
Niger niger@goodneighbors.org     BP 12866 Niamey, Niger
Rwanda rwanda@goodneighbors.org +250-78-325-3286   B.P.5125 Kigali, Rwanda
Tanzania Eastern tanzania@goodneighbors.org +787-202-607   P.O. Box 33104, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tanzania Western tanzania@goodneighbors.org +255-766-112-886   Plot Number 248, Block D, Isamilo, Mwanza Municipality, Tanzania
Zambia zambia@goodneighbors.org     Plot No.1492 Mwalule road, Northmead, P/Bag E891, P.O. Box 662, Manda Hill, Lusaka, Zambia
 

ASIA OFFICES

Afghanistan     afghanistan@goodneighbors.org +93-799-710-251 P.O Box 5774, Kabul, Afghanistan
Bangladesh   bangladesh@goodneighbors.org +880-2-841-1760 House No. 282(5th flr.), Lane-4, D.O.H.S Baridhara, Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh
Cambodia   cambodia@goodneighbors.org +855-23-880-557 House number 12, street 544, Boeungkok 1 commune, Toulkork district, PhnomPenh, Cambodia
India   india@goodneighbors.org +91-80284-45381 No. 88, Sri Laxmi Niliyam, Kannakadasa Layouot, St. Thomas Town Post, L.R. Puram, Bangalore-560084
Indonesia FB Page indonesia@goodneighbors.org +62-21-453-4595 JL. Boulevard, Ruko Bukit Gading Mediterania, Blok AA, No.19 Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, 14240, Indonesia
Japan   japan@goodneighbors.org +81-3-5848-4633 Maruo Bldg. 2F. 3-17-7. Hongou, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0033 Japan
Laos   laopdr@goodneighbors.org 20-5889-4640 P.O Box 7448, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R
Mongolia   mongolia@goodneighbors.org +976-7014-4122 26th Branch P.O.BOX 130, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Myanmar   myanmar@goodneighbors.org +95-1-513-763 No. 17A San Yeik Nyein 6th Street, Kamayut Township, Yangon, Union of Myanmar
Nepal   nepal@goodneighbors.org +977-1-553-8758 G.P.O Box 8975, EPC1605, Kathmandu, Nepal
North Korea   gni@gni.kr +82-2-6717-4000 101-4 Cheongpadong 3-ga, Yongsan-gu, Seoul (Seoul 140-133 Korea), Rep of KOREA
Pakistan   pakistan@goodneighbors.org +92-992-382-329 House No. 18, Workshop Road, Habibullah Colony, Abbottabad, Pakistan
Philippines   FB Page philippines@goodneighbors.org +63-2-926-2356 #6 J.Hontiveros St. BF Homes, Holy Spirit, Quezon City 1127
South Korea FB Page gni@gni.kr +82-2-6717-4000 101-4 Cheongpadong 3-ga, Yongsan-gu, Seoul (Seoul 140-133 Korea), Rep of KOREA
Sri Lanka   srilanka@goodneighbors.org +94-60-290-6353 No. 11 Rheinland Place Colombo 03, Sri Lanka
Tajikistan   tajikistan@goodneighbors.org +992-372-33-9947 PO Box 212, Main Post, 734025, Dushanbe, Tajikistan St. Lamanosaf 418, Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Vietnam   vietnam@goodneighbors.org +84-4-62812257 No 402, CT6, Constrexim Yen Hoa Cau Giay Hanoi Vietnam
 

AMERICAS OFFICES

Chile FB Page chile@goodneighbors.org +56-22690423 1601 Antonio Varas, Dept 206, Providencia, Santiago, Chile
Dominican Republic   FB Page domrep@goodneighbors.org +1-809-533-9668 Calle Desiderio Arias 56, RES GC 2 # 402, Bella Vista, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Guatemala   guatemala@goodneighbors.org +502-2331-2139 8 calle 0-22 zona 9, Interior 1A, Guatemala Ciudad, Guatemala
Haiti     haiti@goodneighbors.org +509-3902-6191 P.O. BOX 13206 Delmas Haiti
Paraguay   FB Page paraguay@goodneighbors.org +509-3902-6191 Parqe Venezuela, Dpto. 204 - A, situado sobre la Avda. Venezuela N 2099 esq. Tte. Fernandez,, Asuncion-Paraguay
USA - Washington D.C.     ej@goodneighbors.org +1-202-643-9855 2630 S Adams St., Arlington VA, 22206 USA
USA - Los Angeles     goodneighbors@goodneighbors.org +1-877-499-9898 2301 E. 7th Street, A-248, Los Angeles, CA 90023, USA
 
avfhf23k4mj8rdcs8u42hgs7p6
0 Pending Donation(s) | Total: USD 0.00

Welcome, Guest! If you are a registered donor, please login here.